Lost to You – The Regret Series

$10 $5

Lost to You
The Regret Series Book 1
By A. L. Jackson

Your high-resolution PDF-file will be ready to download in the original published key.

These items will be available as downloads instantly after purchase, you can download PDF File from my page order detail.

** You can download fro 30 days after purchase.

** This is a digital product. Therefore, cancellation is not possible after payment is completed.

** You can download fro 30 days after purchase.



Lost to You – The Regret Series
By A. L. Jackson

The New York Times Bestselling Romance

People come into our lives. Some stay, and many go. Some build us up, while most tear us down. They become our friends, our enemies, our lovers, our tormentors. Christian Davison came into mine, and I knew I’d never be the same.

To Elizabeth Ayers, New York City had always been a dream. She’s worked her entire young life to make it here.

Groomed to one day take over his father’s law firm, attending Columbia University was Christian Davison’s only option.

Neither wanted anything more until they sat across from each other at a café table after being paired as study partners. Christian wants her, but Elizabeth knows better than to give into their intense attraction. Yet there is little she can do to stay away.

Lost to You and Take This Regret can be read as Stand-Alone Novels. Recommended reading order: Lost to You, Take This Regret, If Forever Comes